Brett Eakins: Co-Owner and Title Specialist – brett@centralcoloradotitle.com
Gwen AFirst-American-Titlellen: Co-Owner and Manager – gwen@centralcoloradotitle.com

Jennifer Leighton Scanga: Closing Specialist, Salida – jennifer@centralcoloradotitle.com
Sherrie Popovich: Closing Specialist, Leadville and Lake County – sherrie@centralcoloradotitle.com
Carole Vowell: Title and Closing Specialist, Buena Vista – carole@centralcoloradotitle.com
Jim Vowell:  Closing Specialist, Buena Vista – jim@centralcoloradotitle.com
Kayla-Prosser: Closing Specialist, Salida and Buena Vista – kayla@centralcoloradotitle.com

Bonnie Swyers: Administrative Assistant, Salida – bonnie@centralcoloradotitle.com
Andrea Quarles: Escrow Assistant –  andrea@centralcoloradotitle.com

Front Range Specialists:
Noelle Toziernoelle@centralcoloradotitle.com
Ryan Rodenbeckryan@centralcoloradotitle.com

How we get involved in the community.

We are policy issuing agents of First American Title, one of the largest title insurers in the nation, tracing its heritage to 1889. For more information, visit www.FirstAm.com/title