Brett Eakins: Co-Owner and Title Specialist – brett@centralcoloradotitle.com
Gwen AFirst-American-Titlellen: Co-Owner and Manager – gwen@centralcoloradotitle.com

Jennifer Leighton Scanga: Closing Specialist, Salida; ext. 103 – jennifer@centralcoloradotitle.com
Sherrie Popovich: Closing Specialist, Leadville and Lake County; ext 109 – sherrie@centralcoloradotitle.com

Bonnie Swyers: Administrative Assistant, Salida; ext 101 – bonnie@centralcoloradotitle.com
Andrea Quarles: Escrow Assistant; ext 102 –  andrea@centralcoloradotitle.com

Front Range Specialists:
Noelle Tozier; ext 107- noelle@centralcoloradotitle.com
Ryan Rodenbeck; ext 108 – ryan@centralcoloradotitle.com

How we get involved in the community.

We are policy issuing agents of First American Title, one of the largest title insurers in the nation, tracing its heritage to 1889. For more information, visit www.FirstAm.com/title