Brett Eakins: Co-Owner and Title Specialist – brett@centralcoloradotitle.com
Gwen Allen: Co-Owner and Manager – gwen@centralcoloradotitle.com

Jennifer Leighton Scanga: Closing Specialist, Salida; ext. 103 – jennifer@centralcoloradotitle.com

Sherrie Popovich: Closing Specialist, Leadville; ext. 109 – sherrie@centralcoloradotitle.com

Kris Landess:  Closing Specialist, Buena Vista; ext. 113 – kris@centralcoloradotitle.com

Brenda Gaide:  Closing Specialist, Westcliffe; ext. 115 – brenda@centralcoloradotitle.com

Noelle Tozier: Front Range Closer and Loan Specialist; ext 107- noelle@centralcoloradotitle.com

Crystal Bogeart:  Leadville Escrow Assistant
escrowassistant@centralcoloradotitle.com

Allison Phelps:  Buena Vista Escrow Assistant
allison@centralcoloradotitle.com

Bonnie Swyers: Administrative Assistant, Salida; ext. 101 – bonnie@centralcoloradotitle.com

How we get involved in the community.

We are policy issuing agents of First American Title, one of the largest title insurers in the nation, tracing its heritage to 1889. For more information, visit www.FirstAm.com/title

We are also policy issuing agents of WESTCOR Land title Insurance Company, for more information, visit wltic.com.First-American-Title

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company