Brett Eakins: Co-Owner and Title Specialist – brett@centralcoloradotitle.com
Gwen AFirst-American-Titlellen: Co-Owner and Manager – gwen@centralcoloradotitle.com

Jennifer Leighton Scanga: Closing Specialist, Salida; ext. 103 – jennifer@centralcoloradotitle.com

Sherrie Popovich: Closing Specialist, Leadville; ext. 109 – sherrie@centralcoloradotitle.com

Kris Landess:  Closing Specialist, Buena Vista; ext. 113 – kris@centralcoloradotitle.com

Bonnie Swyers: Administrative Assistant, Salida; ext. 101 – bonnie@centralcoloradotitle.com

Andrea Quarles: Escrow Assistant; ext 102 –  andrea@centralcoloradotitle.com

Noelle Tozier: Front Range Closer and Loan Specialist; ext 107- noelle@centralcoloradotitle.com

Monica Martinez: Escrow Assistant, Leadville; ext. 111 – monica@centralcoloradotitle.com

Jennifer Accaira:  Escrow Assistant and Wire Specialist, Buena Vista; ext. 110 – jennifer.accaira@centralcoloradotitle.com

How we get involved in the community.

We are policy issuing agents of First American Title, one of the largest title insurers in the nation, tracing its heritage to 1889. For more information, visit www.FirstAm.com/title